• English
  • Chinese
Ethereum World IO

Ethereum World – Creating a Better World

集区块链技术、加密货币、行业资源管理和资产数字化一身的以太坊平台,我们致力于发展全球化的以太坊生态系统,开发其发展潜力,共同打造一个更美好的世界。

以太视界孵化中心坐落于享誉世界的金融中心--新加坡,拥有占地30,000平方英尺的环保写字楼,包含了10间会议室和15间洽谈室。我们投入顶尖的技术,提供实体行政服务,帮助有远见的企业或人士扩展业务理念,并参与我们团队中顶尖的开发人员和顾问的研讨。


Mr Daniel Adams

执行总裁

Mr Daniel Adams

在线媒体广告商,数字货币营销师,市场策略师,项目经理,区块链爱好者和加密货币投资人。

Daniel Adams毕业于荷兰的经济学和多媒体技术专业。

在过去的十年中,他运用所学的经济学和多媒体网络技术在网络营销和电子邮件行业发挥了关键作用,将传统零售业转变为电子商务门户网站。

作为专注于技术发展的狂热者,他从2013年开始关注区块链技术。

Daniel Adams在区块链社区中学习到了丰富的数字货币技术知识。 加密货币及其交易的潜能,使他更加热衷于这个行业。于是Daniel扎根于区块链社区,由于他自身的专业能力,使他在区块链领域拥有了全面而深刻的知识。

作为以太世界的创始人,他致力于建立以太生态系统,为这个行业的伙伴和所有用户创造更大的价值。 作为以太世界平台的坚定信徒,Daniel决心在以太世界上为全球大众创造一个更为便捷的生态系统。


业务发展总监

Mr Chris Thompson

商业开发人员,信息架构师,社交媒体专家,顾问,加密货币投资人和区块链分析师。

从英国诺丁汉大学毕业后,Chris跟随在世界各地的探险队继续他在亚洲的旅程。 2012年,他在中国的一家线上模板公司担任业务发展经理,Chris负责收购业务并管理销售团队,这是Chris对亚洲市场的探索有进一步认知的开始。

由于在中国积累的商业发展的管理经验,Chris成功的在悉尼一家大公司担任业务拓展经理, Chris努力让澳大利亚和中国的公共关系变得更加亲密和友好,包括与澳大利亚总理和 中国主席的联系。

自2013年起,他在澳大利亚的一次会议上了解了区块链技术,他十分认可区块链技术并充满自信的要开展对区块链技术的进一步发展。 2017年,他加入了以太世界这个强大的团队,Chris的知识和才干为一直是以太世界团队平稳发展的重要组成部分。

Chris坚信,以太世界生态系统可以改变一般情况下对区块链技术的理解和运用。 Chris评价说:“凭借坚实的基础和勤奋的团队,我们的生态系统可以为市场提供出色的解决方案,稳定的平台将推动区块链技术的登上更高的阶梯。”


Simon Choi

Simon Choi

International Lawyer

SIMON CHOI ,自2006年起担任ACME ARDENT的创始合伙人。他于1997年获得香港高等法院律师资格,并于1998年获得英格兰和威尔士最高法院的律师资格。Simon Choi先生是一位独立的非执行董事,自二零一一年八月起担任Kenford(股份代号:00464)(位于香港的优秀ODM头发护理制造商)的执行董事及自二零一三年十月(一家领先于深圳之网上游戏供应商及开发商)博雅互动(股份代号:00434)的执行董事。2010年4月至2013年12月兼任中国BCT药业集团(股票代码:CNBI)(广西连锁药店)独立董事。

Choi先生还是Hastings&Co律师事务所的助理律师,专门负责银行业务,企业融资,一般商业和中国地区的业务。在1998年至2005年间,Choi先生曾担任Simatelex(香港最大的OEM电器制造商)的法律顾问兼公司秘书,在香港,中国,美国,日本和欧洲处理商业,制造业,产品责任,银行,知识产权,保险,房地产开发和离岸信托事宜。

他于2005年2月加入TCL(一家电视跨国公司)担任国际法律顾问,后来晋升为法律总顾问,访问了约100个国家,并就北美,欧盟,中国,新兴市场,SOEM,全球的上市事宜,企业融资,并购,清算和重组,带材管理,知识产权,材料采购,SKD和CKD在中国的生产,国际货物流通相关物流,成套工具的组装到成品的研发和全球制造海外商品,全球商品销售,国际商品分销,售后和货物维护,海外汇款到中国等。他在国际诉讼方面也有丰富的经验。他管理着来自全球19个国家和地区在70多个民族和文化差异很大的律师和律师助理的各种团队共同合作近10年。

Choi先生还是美国梅美商标律师事务所的法律顾问,这是一家致力于知识产权和企业融资的大型公司。也是深圳一家顶级企业金融公司中国Shu Jin Law Firm的顾问。他也是亚洲股票交易所的顾问。他被任命为下列行业协会的法律顾问:深圳工业联合会,香港电器工业协会,深圳前海国际船舶交易中心,香港模具技术协会,深圳精英商会和深圳游艇俱乐部。凭借其独特的学术和专业资质,Choi先生在为国际客户提供咨询方面拥有丰富的经验。

合作并参与的ICO项目


David O'Connor

首席运营官

David是一位资深专业人士,在中东,非洲,亚洲等多个行业部门的运营,金融和战略方面有着丰富的领导经验。David致力于推动数字转型和技术创新应用,以支持产品分销和运营效率。他是一位全面的高级管理人员,在管理各种顾问团队和利益相关方方面有着丰富的经验,能够确保项目成功完成;能够和股东和委员会一起制定并领导战略转型;执行预算,规划和公司管理角色;执行复杂的跨境的资本市场交易。

Igor Popkov

首席财务官

Igor自2014年,一直担任负责覆盖欧盟的投资银行的经济学家。在担任银行经济学家钱,他在石油行业工作了6年,主要在俄罗斯工作,从事商业角色的战略工作,包括并购,OFS合同签订还有投资分析。

他在英国的财政部工作了10年,包括了在俄罗斯,伊拉克和阿塞拜疆的财政部工作,并且在英国首相办公室工作。

Sanjiv Malholtra

首席技术官

Sanjiv是一个充满活力的领导者,在亚太,中东,俄罗斯还有非洲地区有着超过5年的领先技术服务,能够改善电信渠道优化更多人的生活产品。致力于把在Access, Server, CDN, VOIP, Cloud, SMS, OTT, SAAS, SAT, M2M, IoT, Web RTC, RCM, Apps, Mobile, Messaging, LTE, Peering, Lync, Telematics and NFC/Proximity communities领域的创新想法付诸实施。他是一个杰出的沟通者,具有复杂的问题解决能力,强大的谈判技巧。


Glad Tan

首席信息官

Glad 是首席信息官,在IT行业已经拥有了超过15年的经验。他在几家跨国公司担任了重要的职务,涵盖信息系统,商业流程还有商务管理系统运营。他为行业领导者开发并实施了复杂的基础设施建设和技术解决方案。

• English
  • Chinese
Ethereum World IO

Ethereum World – Creating a Better World

Integrating blockchain technology research, cryptocurrency mining, industry resources management and asset digitalization into a single Ethereum platform. We are committed to develop a globalized Ethereum ecosystem, unleashing its full potential to create a better world.

Ethereum World is an incubator that is based in the world's leading and most reputable financial hub - Singapore. With an estimation of 30000Sqft of eco-friendly office space, 10 meeting rooms and 15 discussion rooms, we have invested in the best technology to provide executive services catered to all entities to help all visionaries expand their business ideas and discuss with our team of top developers and advisors.


Mr Daniel Adams

CEO

Mr Daniel Adams

Online Advertiser, Digital Marketeer, Market Strategist, Project Manager, Blockchain enthusiast and Crypto-trader.

Daniel Adams graduated in both Economics and Multimedia Technology in the Netherlands.

Within the past decade he played a key role in Online Marketing and eTail industry, transforming conventional Retail into eTail portals, wherein both Economics and Multimedia Technology degrees came to good use.

As a fanatic for technology evolvement he focused to Blockchain technology since 2013.

Daniel Adams made himself comfortable and strongly knowledgeable within the Blockchain community. Cryptocurrencies and its trading potential, made him even more enthusiastic of the industry.Dedicated to the Blockchain industry and through his capability of navigating through all the communities and uptrends he possesses a wide and profound knowledge in the field.

As a founder of Ethereum World, he is committed to build an Ethereum ecosystem, to create greater value for the industry and all the users. As a strong believer of the Ethereum platform, Daniel Adams is determined to build a foundation on the Ethereum platform to create an easy accessible eco system for the global masses.


Business Development Director

Mr Chris Thompson

Business Developer, Information Architect, Social Media Specialist, Consultant, Crypto-Investor and Blockchain Analyst.

After graduating from Nottingham University in the U.K, Chris ventured on an expedition across the world to continue his journey in Asia. In 2012 he worked as a Business Development Manager for an online templates company in China, Chris was dealing with client acquisition and managing the sales team, this is where Chris developed a better understanding of the Asian market behaviour, trends and movement.

From Business Development Manager in China, Chris perfected his role as Business Development Manager at a major company located in Sydney, wherein Chris became more knowledgeable and comfortable in public relations, throughout both Australia and China, including conducting negotiations with both the Australian Prime Minister and the President of China.

Since 2013 he became engaged with Blockchain technology during a conference in Australia, making himself aquatinted and compliant with blockchain technology. In 2017 he joined Ethereum World to strengthen the team, Chris’s knowledge and etiquette has been a crucial part of the development of the Ethereum World team.

Chris strongly believes that the Ethereum World eco-system can change the understanding and utilization of blockchain technology. Chris commented, “With a strong foundation and hardworking team, our eco-system could offer great market solutions, stable platforms and push blockchain technology into the next level.”


Simon Choi

Simon Choi

International Lawyer

SIMON CHOI , Founding Partner ACME ARDENT since 2006. He was admitted as a Solicitor of the High Court of Hong Kong in 1997 and a Solicitor of the Supreme Court of England and Wales in 1998. Mr. Simon Choi has been an independent non-executive director of the Kenford (Stock Code: 00464) (an outstanding ODM hair care manufacturer based in Hong Kong) since August 2011 and Boyaa Interactive (Stock Code: 00434) since October 2013 (a leading online game provider and developer based in Shenzhen) respectively. Mr. Choi was also an independent director of China BCT Pharmacy Group (Stock Code: CNBI) (a drug chain store in Guangxi) from April, 2010 to December, 2013.

Mr. Choi was an Assistant Solicitor of Hastings & Co, Solicitors, where he specialized in banking, corporate finance, general commercial and PRC practice. Between 1998 and 2005, Mr. Choi was the Legal Counsel and Company Secretary of Simatelex (the largest Hong Kong OEM electrical appliances manufacturer) where he advised on corporate, commercial, manufacturing, product liability, banking, intellectual property, insurance, estate development and management, offshore trust matters on Hong Kong, PRC, the USA, Japan and Europe.

He joined TCL (a TV MNC) as an International Legal Counsel in February 2005 and was promoted to General Counsel later where he had visited about 100 countries and advised all legal matters on North America, the EU, China, Emerging Markets, SOEM, Global R&D and Global Manufacturing from listing matters, corporate finance, mergers and acquisitions, liquidations and restructurings, band management, intellectual property, procurement of materials, manufacture of SKDs & CKDs in China, logistics relating to international movement of goods, assembling of Kits to finished goods overseas, global sale and marketing of goods, international distribution of goods, after-sale and maintenance of goods, to remittance of monies from overseas into China. He has rich experience in international litigation as well. He managed various teams of about 70 lawyers and paralegals with high differentiation in ethnics and cultures in 19 countries and regions for nearly 10 years globally.

Mr Choi is an advisor and a co-counsel of Mei & Mark LLP, US, a boutique firm in intellectual property and corporate finance and an advisor of Shu Jin Law Firm, China, a top tier corporate finance firm in Shenzhen. He is an advisor of Asia Equity Exchange too. He is appointed as legal advisors of the following trade associations: the Shenzhen Federation of Industries, the Hong Kong Electrical Appliances Industries Association, the Shenzhen Qianhai International Ship Trading Center, the Hong Kong Mould Technologies Association, the Elite Chamber of Commerce, Shenzhen, and the Shenzhen Marina Club. With his unique academic and professional qualifications, Mr Simon Choi has rich experience in advising international clients.

 


David O'Connor

Chief Operations Officer

David is a senior professional with leadership experience in operations, finance and strategy across multiple sectors, industries and geographies including Middle East, Africa and Asia. David is passionate about driving digital transformation and innovative use of technology to support product distribution and operational efficiency. He is a well-rounded senior executive with experience in managing diverse teams of advisors and stakeholders to ensure successful project completion; defining and leading strategic transformation alongside Boards and executive committees; performing budgeting, planning and corporate governance roles; executing complex, cross boarder M&A and capital markets transactions.

Igor Popkov

Chief Finance Officer

Igor has been investment bank economist responsible for coverage of European Union since 2014. Prior to being a bank economist, Igor was in the oil industry for 6 years, mainly based in Russia, including working on strategy for in a range of commercial roles, including M&A, OFS contracting and investment analysis. Igor started his career 10 years in the UK Treasury, including extended assignments at the ministries of finance of Russia, Iraq and Azerbaijan, and working in the office of the UK Prime Minister.

Sanjiv Malholtra

Chief Technical Officer

Sanjiv is a dynamic Leader with more than 5 years of leading Technology Services for the Asia Pacific, Middle-East, Russia and Africa regions where the company's driver is to enable our mission to improve the lives of many more people through improved access to quality telecommunications products. Focused in growing company’s innovative strategies from spark to implementation within the Access, Server, CDN, VOIP, Cloud, SMS, OTT, SAAS, SAT, M2M, IoT, Web RTC, RCM, Apps, Mobile, Messaging, LTE, Peering, Lync, Telematics and NFC/Proximity communities. He is shaping alliances and collaborating deep-rooted next generation technological solutions. Sanjiv is an exceptional communicator with complex problem-solving abilities with strong negotiation skills: within cross platforms & cross devices.


Glad Tan

Chief Information Officer

Glad is Chief information officer (CIO) with over 15 years of experience in IT industry. Glad held key account positions in several multinational companies covering operations of Information Systems, Business Processes, and Business Continuity Management system. Glad has developed and implemented complex infrastructures and technical solutions for industry leaders. He has managed all IT and Information Security Breaches and Incidents with Risk and Quality.